Contact Us

CONTACT US

If you would like more information on what Beta Technology can do to enhance
your chemical program, please contact us:

Sales Team


(MI, WI, IA, IL, IN, OH, MO, KS, NE, ND, SD, MN, FL)

Bill DeCristofano General Manager USA/Canada b.decristofano@sekousa.com Office: 215-945-0125
Larry Larsen V.P. Business Development Midwest and Florida l.larsen@sekousa.com Cell: 630-240-5331

(New England, NY, NJ,PA, WV, VA, KY, TN, NC, SC, GA, AL, MS, LA, TX, OK, AR)

Ed Thompson Regional Manager, South and Northeast States e.thompson@sekousa.com Cell: 215-359-8272

(MT, WY, CO, NM, AZ, UT, ID, WA, OR, NV, CA, AK, HI)

Steve Dufort Western USA Regional manager

Customer Service Team


Angela Felver Administrative/Office Manager a.felver@sekousa.com
Valarie Poliszczuk Customer Service/Credit Manager v.poliszczuk@sekousa.com

Technical Support


Dave Hunter Manager of Technical Support d.hunter@sekousa.com Office: 215-945-0125
Cell: 267-229-5424

Orders and Information


Toll Free Number: 866-651-4323
Main Number: 215-945-0125
Fax Number: 215-945-0937
Tech Support: techsupport@sekousa.com
Sales and Orders: sales@sekousa.com - or - orders@sekousa.com
General Inquiries: info@sekousa.com - or – customerservice@sekousa.com

Privacy Statement: The information you provide will be used solely by Seko Dosing Systems to provide you with the information you are requesting. Your information will not be shared with or sold to any outside parties or agencies.